0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Jessica MacKool-Todd
General Manager
Mackool-Jessica@aramark.com

617-747-2510

Tony Aiuvalasit 
Operations Director
Aiuvalasit-Anthony@aramark.com

617-747-8964
201-248-5332 cell

 

Randall Sherman
Executive Chef
sherman-randall@aramark.com

617-757-6425

Miles Rupert
Retail Operations Director
rupert-miles@aramark.com

617-747-6126


Danielle Kenney 
AM Floor Caf Manager
Kenney-Danielle@aramark.com

617-747-8961


Sam Grady
Front of the House Manager
grady-samuel@aramark.com
617-747-8964

Ivan Morales
PM Floor Manager
Morales-Ivan@aramark.com
Ivana Garside 
Catering Director
Garside-ivana@aramark.com
catering@berklee.edu 

617-747-2063



Claire Borgelorme 
Office Manager
Borgelorme-Clairdange@aramark.com

617-747-2712

 

Ellie Perry, R.D.
Berklee College Registered Dietitian
perry-elinore@aramark.com or berklee_dietitian@berklee.edu
617-747-2510

Rain Abdelrazaq
Catering Supervisor
abdelrazaq-rain@aramark.com
catering@berklee.edu